Kontaktliste
Funktion Navn Telefon Mail
Bestyrelsen
Formand Henrik Klinkvort 20196086 henrik@klinkvort.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Kenneth Hansen 76377095 kenstruction@live.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Claus Eberhardt 23695710 eberhardt@glis.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Jan Lynge 53794141 jan.lynge@gmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleant Henning Meier 30533748 henning.meier@gmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleant Michael Florentz 60622276 merwald_17@hotmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleant Carsten Olsen 22885046 crso11@gmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleant Rikke Møgelvang 51906556 rikkepaik@hotmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleant Janus Karlsen 22268375 jogs.Karlsen@gmail.com
Kasser Bent S. Kristensen 40257557 bsk@ekj.dk
Andet
Sponsorkoordinator Kenneth Hansen 76377095 kenstruction@live.dk
Iskoordinator Michael Stougaard 26700070 stougaard.michael@gmail.com
Kiosk Per Seier 24260210 per.seier1@gmail.com
u7
Cheftræner Mick Grønvall 26700070 mickole15@gmail.com
Træner Kevin Evancio 26124562 kevancio@gmail.com
Træner Lenni Grønval 50373500 lenni1551@hotmail.com
u9
Cheftræner Michael Florentz 60622276 merwald_17@hotmail.com
Træner Henrik Florentz 81618876 henrikflorentz@hotmail.com
Holdleder Daniel Thorup-Schou 51224128 schou_82@yahoo.dk
Materiale Troels Malm Rotne 30231706 donniemalm@yahoo.com
Skøjteslibning Troels Malm Rotne 30231706 donniemalm@yahoo.com
u11
Træner Christian S. Nielsen 29764465 krede29@hotmail.com
Målmands træner Klaus Svan 12341234 kkkkkk
Holdleder Janus Karlsen 22268375 jogs.karlsen@gmail.com
Materiale Lars Dag Erichsen 26846673 larsdagerichsen@gmail.com
Skøjteslibning Lars Dag Erichsen 26846673 larsdagerichsen@gmail.com
u13
Cheftræner Christian S. Nielsen 29764465 krede29@hotmail.com
Træner Lars Ove Nielsen 24766447 larsove29@live.dk
Materiale Henning Meier 30533748 henning.meier@gmail.com
Skøjteslibning Jens Mauritzen 29868383 jens.mauritzen@ofir.dk
u15
Cheftræner Ivan Puncochar 26735575 ivana.puncochova@centrum.cz
Træner Christian Nyholm 50997171 christian.nyholt@gmail.com
Træner Søren Nielsen Hamborg 26209206 snhamborg@gmail.com
Holdleder Carina Kaarsberg 42310599 familien-Kaarsberg@hotmail.com
Holdleder Lars Bredmose 25171857 lars@bredmose.net
Holdleder Rikke Møgelvang 51906556 rikkepaik@hotmail.com
Materiale Rasmus Tonboe 26850381 rasmus.tonboe@gmail.com
Materiale Per Modler 28186531 p.modler@oncable.dk
u17
Cheftræner TRÆNER MED U20
u20
Cheftræner Ivan Puncochar 26735575 ivana.puncochova@centrum.cz
Holdleder Jan Lynge 53794141 jan.lynge@gmail.com
Holdleder Carsten Olsen 22885046 46 crso11@gmail.com
1. hold
Cheftræner Jacob Volf 40134767 volfjacob@gmail.com
Træner Mads Worm 27283869 madsworm@hotmail.com
Holdleder Michael Andersen 31129223 michael@bears.dk
Materiale Claus Eberhardt 23695710 eberhardt@glis.dk
Materiale David Grønvald 21220120
Young Boys
Træner Kristian Lodberg 40947151 kristianlodberg@gmail.com
Holdleder Daniel Frølich 22355092
Old 1 - 1. div.
Træner Henrik Klinkvort 20196086 henrik@klinkvort.dk
Holdleder Carsten Olsen 22885046 crso11@gmail.com
Old 2 - 2. div.
Træner Christian Nielsen 26711994 krede29@hotmail.com
Holdleder Michael Odfeldt 20811412 odfeldt@mail.dk
Old 3 - 3. div.
Træner Georg K. Mogensen 29437379 georgk@live.dk
OB 4
Holdleder Kim Kristiansen 23235465 kimk.kbh@gmil.com
Lady Bears
Cheftræner Michael Stougaard 26700070 stougaard.michael@gmail.com
Træner Mathias E. Christensen 28639545 mathias_ebert@live.dk