Kontaktliste
Funktion Navn Telefon Mail
Bestyrelsen
Formand Henrik Klinkvort 20196086 henrik@klinkvort.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Claus Eberhardt 23695710 eberhardt@glis.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Mikael Florentz 60622276 merwald_17@hotmail.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem Jan Lynge 53794141 jan.lynge@gmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleant Henning Meier 30533748 henning.meier@gmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleant Rikke Møgelvang 51906556 rikkepaik@hotmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleant Janus Karlsen 22268375 jogs.Karlsen@gmail.com
Bestyrelsessuppleant Allan Henriksen 22230231 allanhenriksen@outlook.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Linda Marie Bonnor 40914909 lmb@ronald.dk
Bestyrelsessuppleant Katrine Rotne 28862211 katrine_rotne@hotmail.com ;
Kasser Bent S. Kristensen 40257557 bsk@ekj.dk
Andet
Sponsorkoordinator Jan Lynge 53794141 jan.lynge@gmail.com
Iskoordinator Michael Stougaard 26700070 stougaard.michael@gmail.com
Kiosk Per Seier 24260210 per.seier1@gmail.com
u7
Cheftræner Kevin Evancio 26124562 kevancio@gmail.com
Træner Marcus Tetschner 21819321 marcustetchner8@gmail.com
Træner Helena Heide 53272948 helena.heide@gmail.com
Holdleder Louise Berg Puggaard 20905107 louisepuggaard@protonmail.com
Materiale Rune Ørndrup 29870235 rune.orndrup@gmail.com
Materiale Mark Rosenby 60210606 markrosenby@gmail.com
u9
Cheftræner Henrik Florentz 81618876 henrikflorentz@hotmail.com
Træner Emil Bigler 23745974 bigler.emil@gmail.com
Holdleder Kenneth Hansen 76377095 kenstruction@live.dk
u11
Cheftræner Mick Grønvall 50364170 mickole15@gmail.com
Træner Jeppe Tue Jensen 26136032 jtj81@hotmail.com
Holdleder Daniel Thorup-Schou 51224128 schou_82@yahoo.dk
Materiale Troels Malm Rotne 30231706 donniemalm@yahoo.com
u13
Cheftræner Mikael Florentz 60622276 merwald_17@hotmail.com
Cheftræner henrik Florentz 81618876 her´nrikflorentz@hotmail.com
Træner Arlin Silverman 40223639 arlinsilverman@gmail.com
Holdleder Lars Dag Erichsen 26846673 larsdagerichsen@gmail.com
Holdleder Janus Karlsen 22268375 jogs.karlsen@gmail.com
u15
Cheftræner Kim Lund Johansen 22731101 kljishockey@gmail.com
Træner Nicklas Håkansson 30535053 nicklas2311@gmail.com
Holdleder Linda Marie Bonnor 40914909 lmb@ronald.dk
Holdleder Helle Rolsting 21462244 hellerolsting@gmail.com
Materiale Claus Rolsting
Materiale Henrik Kejser 22208839 Henrik.Kejser@dk.dsv.com
u17
Cheftræner Nick Thomas Schnell 93932391 mrschell88@gmail.com
Holdleder Rikke Møgelvang 51906556 rikkepaik@hotmail.com
2. div.
Cheftræner Mickael Florentz 60622276 merwld_17@hotmail.com
Holdleder Jan Lynge 53794141 jan.lynge@gmail.com
1. hold
Cheftræner Daniel Lejdborg leidanj@hotmail.com
Træner Mads Worm 27283869 madsworm@hotmail.com
Holdleder Michael Andersen 31129223 michael@bears.dk
Materiale Claus Eberhardt 23695710 eberhardt@glis.dk
Materiale David Grønvald 21220120
Young Boys
Træner Kristian Lodberg 40947151 kristianlodberg@gmail.com
Holdleder Daniel Frølich 22355092
OB1
Træner Henrik Klinkvort 20196086 henrik@klinkvort.dk
Holdleder Carsten Olsen 22885046 crso11@gmail.com
OB3 1
Træner Christian Nielsen 26711994 krede29@hotmail.com
Holdleder Michael Odfeldt 20811412 odfeldt@mail.dk
OB3 2
Træner Georg K. Mogensen 92433681 georgk@live.dk
OB4
Holdleder Kim Kristiansen 23235465 kimk.kbh@gmil.com
Lady Bears
Cheftræner Michael Stougaard 26700070 stougaard.michael@gmail.com
Træner Mathias E. Christensen 28639545 mathias_ebert@live.dk